Tennis
Schach
Canicross
Agility
Beachvolleyball
Leichtathletik
Badminton
Tae Kwon Do

Ansprechpartner

Badminton


Herr Karl-Günter Borg
Schirick 2a
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-5 67 21
Mail: kgborg@gmx.de

 

Basketball


Herr Klaus Gladebeck
Rohrbuschweg 78
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-45 02 80
Mail: kgladebeck@gmx.de

 


Boule (Petanque)


Herr Thomas Dornseifer
Elisabeth-Rösler-Str. 16
41366 Schwalmtal
Tel.: 02163-45 00 75
Mail: thomas@tdornseifer.de

 

Fußball


Herr Jürgen Krienen
Kastanienstr. 6
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-4 03 41
Mail: JuergenKrienen@aol.com

 

Handball


Herr Günter Blank
Bodelschwinghstr. 159
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-5 05 00
Mail: GuenterBlank@t-online.de

 

Hockey


Frau Claudia Plum
Noppdorf 6
41748 Viersen
Tel.:
Mail:

 

Hundesport


Herr Tobias Freund
Max-Planck-Str. 6
47906 Kempen 
Tel.: 02152-4878 
Mail: tobi_kessi@yahoo.de

 

Judo


 

Leichtathletik


Herr Walter Sprotte
Thomasweg 2
41749 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-6 74 63
Mail: w.sprotte@web.de


 

Reiten


Frau Iris Jansen
Bistard 47
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 0172 - 52 32 822
Mail: Jansen@Rickhof.de

 

Schach


Herr Christoph Hollender
Stoffeler-Damm 102A
40225 Düsseldorf
Tel.: 0211-31 90 802
Mail: info@concordia-viersen.de

 

Schießen


Herr Oliver Hartge
Josef-Deilmann-Str. 11
41749 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-89 05 233
Mail: Oliver.Hartge@web.de

 

Schwimmen


Herr Werner Baulig
Mail: Monika.Baulig@gmx.de

 

Steeldart 


Herr Stephan Heinrich
Grefrather Str. 128
41749 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-810 942
Mail: stephan@familie-heinrich.de

 

Tae Kwon Do


Herr Murat Büyükkernic
Birkenweg 9
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 
Mail: murat.b.tkd@t-online.de

 

Tanzen


Frau Vera Wiese
Niersweg 13
41749 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-82 16
Mail: wiese.vwff@arcor.de

 

Tennis


Herr Dietmar Orth
Severinstr. 4
41748 Viersen
Tel.: 0171 - 95 98 958
Mail: dietmar_orth@dingor.de

 

Tischtennis


Herr Thomas Bröxkes
Wacholderweg 29a
41751 Viersen
Tel.: 02162-89 75 250

 

1. Vorsitzender Klaus-Dieter Grefkes